Welcome to 2016

Welcome to another year.  2016 has come in gently and in if you are in the north you are dealing with cold, snow, and icy roads.  I have been sick but I am on the mend and ready to get to work.

Since I have been sick, I have been thinking and planning my goals for both my personal and professional lives.  In my personal, I would like to spend more quality time with my family and I am currently working on my issues.  In my professional, I would like my practice to grow more, I would like to help more people with their issues, and I am trying to get a job to help with my hours for my full counseling license.

I am working on my professional dream daily by trying to learn more about myself and what type of client I want to work with.

My challenge to you is to work on either your personal or professional goals.  What do you want out of 2016 in your family life?  What do you want to happen in 2016 in your professional life?

I am determined to make 2016 a lot better than 2015.  I have been in my practice a year now and I am looking forward to many more to come.

If you need help figuring out your goals please contact someone to talk to.  You can reach me at 517-203-5270 or email me at darlacarmoneyllpc@gmail.com.

Until next time, keep focusing on changing you…

Leave a Reply

